Webinars

Hi5 hosts practical webinars about using online tools to get the best out of work life.

Webinars

Looking for ways to make your job easier?

Hi5 will be hosting a live webinar showing you how to optimise your HR & management processes using our platform. This session will cover:

  1. How to digitize your performance reviews
  2. How to measure & track your company culture
  3. How to set & track goals

‍

If you're interested, join us on Wednesday 23 June at 17:00 CAT // 16:00 BST // 11:00 EDT // 10:00 CDT // 8:00 PST // 20:30 IST

RSVP below 👇

Speakers 3.10.2019

Check out the talk videos